Gears of War Fans
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gears of War Forum built by Gears of War Fans, for Gears of War Fans

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Looking for a Good, Solid clan

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
I Am Poolman
New Recruit
New Recruit

Clan : N/A
Trade Rep : 0
Number of posts : 2
GOW cash : 4

Looking for a Good, Solid clan Empty
PostSubject: Looking for a Good, Solid clan   Looking for a Good, Solid clan EmptyFri Dec 16, 2011 2:39 pm

I consider myself to be a good Gears player, and would like to join a good clan that plays fairly often. Here is a little of my achievements in gears.

Name: Joe

Gamertag: I Am Poolman

K/D ratio: 1.8

W/L ratio: 1.9

I'm a college student, so I can't be on all the time, but am on fairly regularly. Will tryout or whatever to join a good clan. Hit me up on here, or send a message on Xbox Live.
Back to top Go down
Klumz3yMick3y
Rookie Gear
Rookie Gear
Klumz3yMick3y

Number of posts : 42
Gamertag : Klumz3yMick3y
GOW cash : 50

PostSubject: Re: Looking for a Good, Solid clan   Looking for a Good, Solid clan EmptyFri Dec 16, 2011 4:04 pm

Hello Joe. I am looking for a clan also. I need a clan that can handle insane difficulty on Horde, beast, and campaign. I see that you are good, so I see I found myself a good teammate in the future. I'm also a college student too, but I only go twice a week to school. BTW, what is your time zone? I live in the pacific, and my gamertag is what you see on my profile<--------
Back to top Go down
Klumz3yMick3y
Rookie Gear
Rookie Gear
Klumz3yMick3y

PostSubject: Re: Looking for a Good, Solid clan   Looking for a Good, Solid clan EmptyFri Dec 16, 2011 4:05 pm

Sorry, I forgot to mention: when are you available to play?
Back to top Go down
BigStu4q
BigStu4q

Clan : HSC
Number of posts : 1115
Gamertag : BigStu4q
GOW cash : 1019