Gears of War Fans
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gears of War Forum built by Gears of War Fans, for Gears of War Fans

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

need help to get better at gears

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
hbgrotp
New Recruit
New Recruit
hbgrotp

Clan : SKN
Trade Rep : 0
Number of posts : 10
Gamertag : KG Angelic
GOW cash : 14

need help to get better at gears Empty
PostSubject: need help to get better at gears   need help to get better at gears EmptyMon May 07, 2012 2:20 am

hello everyone. im new to the forurm. so i started playing gears the first time that gears of war 3 came out, i got very good at it, then i got sucked into another game. i recently started playing gears again and i really suck now. i was wondering if there is any good players out there tha twill teach me how to be a better gears player, how to die less etc...

also i have posted in the clan fourm but im looking for a clan to join
Back to top Go down
BigStu4q
BigStu4q

Clan : HSC
Number of posts : 1115
Gamertag : BigStu4q
GOW cash : 1019

PostSubject: Re: need help to get better at gears   need help to get better at gears EmptyMon May 07, 2012 2:37 am

theres a few weapon tutorials that will help you out with the basic manoevures (sp?) but the best lesson is just to grind it out, as you play more you will get better its mainly just about putting the time in. if you wanna add me up we can get a game together.

theres alot of clans on here that recruit, although i'll suggest hammer strikes, as its the clan im in :p lol
Back to top Go down
hbgrotp
New Recruit
New Recruit
hbgrotp

PostSubject: Re: need help to get better at gears   need help to get better at gears EmptyMon May 07, 2012 2:44 am