Gears of War Fans
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Gears of War Forum built by Gears of War Fans, for Gears of War Fans

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

lookin' for dudes to play with who won't hate on a chick!

Go down 
+8
Ninja
VrAzZLe Meister
T0XIC R3VoLv3R
ryancot96
Phenom 247
nulgath
BigStu4q
prttyhatemchine
12 posters
AuthorMessage
prttyhatemchine
New Recruit
New Recruit
prttyhatemchine

Clan : N/A
Trade Rep : 0
Number of posts : 5
Gamertag : HannaH HATCHET
GOW cash : 9

lookin' for dudes to play with who won't hate on a chick! Empty
PostSubject: lookin' for dudes to play with who won't hate on a chick!   lookin' for dudes to play with who won't hate on a chick! EmptyThu May 10, 2012 1:58 pm

yo yo yo
i've been playing gears 3 for about a month, i've only owned my xbox since last september. so i'm pretty new to all this, before i got xbox i was strictly nintendo.
i'm looking for dudes to play with, preferably if you have the seasons pass, so we can play the new maps for horde. i don't have many friends who have the seasons pass.
i'm super obsessed with horde, i'm on usually online a good portion of the night.
i would like to meet some dudes who could maybe give me a few tips, and not make fun of me too bad for not really knowing what i'm doing. =P

HannaH HATCHET
Back to top Go down
BigStu4q
BigStu4q

Clan : HSC
Number of posts : 1115
Gamertag : BigStu4q
GOW cash : 1019

PostSubject: Re: lookin' for dudes to play with who won't hate on a chick!   lookin' for dudes to play with who won't hate on a chick! EmptyThu May 10, 2012 5:10 pm

welcome to the forum, i dont think anyone on here would ahte on you for being a girl. if they do, let me know
Back to top Go down
prttyhatemchine
New Recruit
New Recruit
prttyhatemchine

PostSubject: Re: lookin' for dudes to play with who won't hate on a chick!   lookin' for dudes to play with who won't hate on a chick! EmptyThu May 10, 2012 5:26 pm